Racing around the internet like burning helheim fire today has been the knowledge that Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, Ninja Theory’s celt action/thriller, will delete your save file if you die too much. Is it too harsh? Should it be something you can disable? How hard is it anyway? Those are questions for another game because, well, it’s not true.